Researchers involved

Due to the interdisciplinary approach of SystemLink 15 additional researchers are directly linked with their working groups and projects – reaching from molecular to environmental topics.

Name
Research area
Contact
More information
Brühl, Carsten, Dr.
Aquatic and Terrestrial Ecology
bruehl@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Carsten Brühl
Brunn, Melanie, Dr.
Rhizosphere Processes
brunn@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Melanie Brunn
Buchmann, Christian, Dr.
Soil Interfacial Chemistry
buchmann@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Christian Buchmann
Eitzinger, Bernhard, Dr.
Ecology
eitzinger@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Bernhard Eitzinger
Müller-Schüssele, Stefanie, Prof. Dr.
Molecular Botany
stefanie.mueller-schuessele@bio.uni-kl.de
Learn more about Stefanie Müller-Schüssele
Muñoz, Katherine, Dr.
Environmental Fate and Human Monitoring
munoz@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Katherine Muñoz
Riess, Kai, Dr.
Terrestrial Ecology
riess@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Kai Riess
Rösch, Verena, Dr.
Impacts of Habitat Fragmentation
roesch@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Verena Rösch
Schirmel, Jens, Dr. habil
Invasion Ecology
schirmel@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Jens Schirmel
Schützenmeister, Klaus, Dr.
Geoecology
schuetzenmeister@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Klaus Schützenmeister
Diehl, Dörte, Dr.
Soil Chemistry
diehl@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Dörte Diehl
Knott, Mathilde, Dr.
Environmental Chemistry
knott@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Mathilde Knott
Mendoza-Lera, Clara, Dr.
Biogeochemistry
mendozalera@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Clara Mendoza-Lera
Wirth, Rainer, Dr.
Species Interactions
wirth@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Learn more about Rainer Wirth
Manfrin, Alessandro, Dr.
Stress ecology
manfrin@uni-landau.de
Learn more about Alessandro Manfrin
Seems like an error occured.
Please switch to your computer to see all participating researchers